Faculty and Staff

Staff Member                 Position                                          E-mail

Apel-Shenko, Danielle     Teacher                                          dapel@etesd.com

Budd, Laurie                     Aide                                                lbudd@etesd.com

Campbell, Kelly                Administrative Assistant             kcampbell@etesd.com

Candurra, Kimberly         Teacher                                          kcandurra@etesd.com

Capozzi, JoAnne               Aide                                                jcapozzi@etesd.com

Condoleon, Lauren         Occupational Therapist               lcondoleon@etesd.com

Dengel, Colleen               Teacher                                          cdengel@etesd.com

DiCapua, Jaclyn                School Social Worker                  jdicapua@etesd.com

DiRocco, Felicia                Aide                                                fdirocco@etesd.com

Emanuel, Sue                   School Nurse                                semanuel@etesd.com

Fontana, Michelle            Physical Therapist                        mfontana@etesd.com

Frame, Barbara                Teacher                                          bframe@etesd.com

Frischmann, Elizabeth    Teacher                                          efrischmann@etesd.com

Hewitt, LeeAnn                 Music Teacher                              lhewitt@etesd.com

Horner, Patricia                Aide                                               phorner@etesd.com

Hughes, Tracy                   Teacher                                          thughes@etesd.com

Krott, Allison                     Teacher                                         akrott@etesd.com

Lee, Colleen                      Teacher                                        clee@etesd.com

Mack, Melissa                   Teacher                                         mmack@etesd.com

Mahon, Maureen             Teacher                                        mmahon@etesd.com

Maley, Elizabeth                Teacher                                        emaley@etesd.com

Marsillo, Theresa              Aide                                               tmarsillo@etesd.com

Mastapeter, Adam            Teacher                                        amastapeter@etesd.com

Meszaros, Roseann          Teacher                                         rmeszaros@etesd.com

Muha, Mike                        Custodian                                    mmuha@etesd.com

Munoz, Robert                  Teacher                                        rmunoz@etesd.com

O'Keefe, Karen                   Teacher                                       kokeefe@etesd.com

Pagel, Danielle                  Speech                                         dpagel@etesd.com

Purks, Elizabeth                Administrative Assistant           epurks@etesd.com

Randall, Angela                 Art Teacher                                 arandall@etesd.com

Roberts, Jennifer              Teacher                                        jroberts@etesd.com

Rogers, Sue                       LDTC                                             srogers@etesd.com

Schaub, Jessica                 Teacher                                        jschaub@etesd.com           

Snyder, Deborah              Superintendent, Principal        dsnyder@etesd.com

Soprano, Anne                  Teacher                                       asoprano@etesd.com

Sprague, Joanne                Aide                                             jsprague@etesd.com

Verga, Tyler                        Business Administrator           tverga@etesd.com

Woldanski, Paul                Custodian                                   pwoldanski@etesd.com