Faculty and Staff

Staff Member                 Position                                          E-mail

Apel, Danielle                   Teacher                                          dapel@etesd.com

Browne, Zipporah            Business Administrator              zbrowne@etesd.com

Budd, Laurie                     Aide                                                lbudd@etesd.com

Campbell, Kelly                Administrative Assistant             kcampbell@etesd.com

Candurra, Kimberly         Teacher                                          kcandurra@etesd.com

Capozzi, JoAnne               Aide                                                jcapozzi@etesd.com

Dengel, Colleen               Teacher                                          cdengel@etesd.com

DiCapua, Jaclyn                School Social Worker                  jdicapua@etesd.com

Emanuel, Sue                   School Nurse                                semanuel@etesd.com

Frame, Barbara                Teacher                                          bframe@etesd.com

Hall, Melissa                     Teacher                                          mhall@etesd.com

Hewitt, LeeAnn                 Music Teacher                              lhewitt@etesd.com

Horner, Patricia                Aide                                               phorner@etesd.com

Krott, Allison                     Teacher                                         akrott@etesd.com

Lee, Colleen                       Teacher                                        clee@etesd.com

Lowenberg, Jennifer         Aide                                              jlowenberg@etesd.com

Mahon, Maureen              Teacher                                        mmahon@etesd.com

Maley, Elizabeth                Teacher                                         emaley@etesd.com

Marsillo, Theresa              Aide                                               tmarsillo@etesd.com

Meszaros, Roseann          Teacher                                         rmeszaros@etesd.com

Muha, Mike                        Custodian                                    mmuha@etesd.com

Nicolini, Tammy                Teacher                                        tnicolini@etesd.com

Nicosia, MaryAnn             Teacher                                        mnicosia@etesd.com

Pagel, Danielle                  Speech                                         dpagel@etesd.com

Purks, Elizabeth                Administrative Assistant           epurks@etesd.com

Randall, Angela                 Art Teacher                                 arandall@etesd.com

Rogers, Sue                       LDTC                                             srogers@etesd.com

Rua, Elizabeth                   Teacher                                        erua@etesd,com

Schaub, Jessica                 Teacher                                        jschaub@etesd.com           

Snyder, Deborah              Superintendent, Principal        dsnyder@etesd.com

Soprano, Anne                  Teacher                                       asoprano@etesd.com

Sprague, Joanne                Aide                                             jsprague@etesd.com

Stryker, Karen                   Teacher                                       kstryker@etesd.com

Woldanski, Paul                Custodian                                   pwoldanski@etesd.com

Eagleswood Elementary School District

511 Route 9, West Creek, New Jersey 08092-3207

Phone: 609-597-3663 

Fax: 609-978-0949

Comments or concerns about this website? 

Please Contact:Webmaster@prsdnj.org

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now